NVDACoca-Cola's 26% year-to-date gain beats the Magnificent Seven as valuation question sharpensSep 11, 2026
EARNINGSPocket FM revenue run rate doubles to $500M as AI generates 99% of new audio contentSep 11, 2026
DEALSADFJF declares CAD 0.02 semi-annual cash dividend, payable October 15Sep 11, 2026
WORLDChina's global tax campaign may be just getting startedSep 11, 2026
COINHassett kept up to $5 million Coinbase stake as Trump reshaped crypto policySep 11, 2026
WORLDFederal prosecutors open criminal probe into Clippers salary-cap deals as NBA fine reaches $30 millionSep 11, 2026
QBTSD-Wave Quantum registers 7.1 million U.S. Commerce Department shares for resaleSep 10, 2026
ENERGYTreasury yields hit session highs as Bessent's buyback misses and bond sell-off widensSep 10, 2026
NVDACoca-Cola's 26% year-to-date gain beats the Magnificent Seven as valuation question sharpensSep 11, 2026
EARNINGSPocket FM revenue run rate doubles to $500M as AI generates 99% of new audio contentSep 11, 2026
DEALSADFJF declares CAD 0.02 semi-annual cash dividend, payable October 15Sep 11, 2026
WORLDChina's global tax campaign may be just getting startedSep 11, 2026
COINHassett kept up to $5 million Coinbase stake as Trump reshaped crypto policySep 11, 2026
WORLDFederal prosecutors open criminal probe into Clippers salary-cap deals as NBA fine reaches $30 millionSep 11, 2026
QBTSD-Wave Quantum registers 7.1 million U.S. Commerce Department shares for resaleSep 10, 2026
ENERGYTreasury yields hit session highs as Bessent's buyback misses and bond sell-off widensSep 10, 2026

ATMQF sets JPY 14.0 per-share semi-annual cash dividend, ex-date January 29, 2027

JPY 14.0 per share is the cash dividend ATMQF has declared on a semi-annual schedule. The ex-dividend date is January 29, 2027, with the record date falling two days later on January 31, 2027.

By Kwame Asante·Sep 5, 2026·1 min read·deals

Key takeaways

  • ATMQF declared a semi-annual cash dividend of JPY 14.0 per share.
  • The ex-dividend date is January 29, 2027, and the record date is January 31, 2027.
  • Investors buying ATMQF on or after January 29, 2027, will not be on the January 31 record roll and will not receive the JPY 14.0 payout.
  • The implied annual run-rate is JPY 28.0 per share, but this is arithmetic on one declared period and is not confirmed guidance.
  • ATMQF has not disclosed a payment date in this declaration.

JPY 14.0 per share is the cash dividend ATMQF has declared on a semi-annual schedule. The ex-dividend date is January 29, 2027, with the record date falling two days later on January 31, 2027.

At the declared rate, the annual run-rate comes to JPY 28.0 per share if a matching second installment follows. ATMQF has not confirmed the second payment, and that figure is arithmetic on one declared period, not guidance.

Metric Detail Status
Declared per share JPY 14.0 Reported
Ex-dividend date 2027-01-29 Reported
Record date 2027-01-31 Reported
Frequency Semi-annual Reported
Annual run-rate JPY 28.0 per share Implied, not confirmed

The ex-date is the operative threshold for this cycle. Shareholders who acquire ATMQF on or after January 29 will not appear on the January 31 record roll and will not receive the declared JPY 14.0 payout. ATMQF has not disclosed a payment date in this declaration.

Related reading

Share
© 2026 NewsMeter

Frequently asked

How much is the ATMQF dividend and how often is it paid?

ATMQF declared a cash dividend of JPY 14.0 per share on a semi-annual schedule.

When is the ex-dividend date and record date?

The ex-dividend date is January 29, 2027, and the record date is January 31, 2027, two days later.

What is the annual dividend run-rate?

The implied annual run-rate is JPY 28.0 per share if a matching second installment follows, but ATMQF has not confirmed a second payment, so this figure is not guidance.

If I buy ATMQF on the ex-date, will I receive the dividend?

No; shareholders who acquire ATMQF on or after January 29, 2027, will not appear on the January 31 record roll and will not receive the JPY 14.0 payout.

When will the dividend be paid?

ATMQF has not disclosed a payment date in this declaration.